0G9A1570.jpg

A FAMILY STORY

SINCE 1997!

WHO ARE WE ?

 

The Pagé-Morin family

Qualiplast is a family business that was created in 1997 by our president, Jean-Pierre Morin. The launch took place by means of a thermoforming machine which produced five pieces different for a local customer. Despite these humble beginnings, Qualiplast has grown exponentially over its 23 years of existence. The company today produces more than 150 thermoformed plastic products of all sizes, shapes, and thicknesses for OEM customers or customers of various industries located in 15 countries around the world. Its success is linked to integrated production, from product design to final realization adopted by each of its customers.

OUR EXPERTS

 
  • 0G9A1600-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    JEAN-PIERRE MORIN

    President

    At the head of a third company in his career, his creativity is innate and his entrepreneurial leadership is his figurehead. He built his roadmap with his outspokenness, his tools and by traveling the world. In solution mode when you have to produce and with a long manufacturing experience, it makes your projects a reality. Here is a passionate chef who is not afraid to work in the factory, motivating his staff to surpass themselves. He is daring in nature and grows the business along with his clientele.

  • 0G9A1583-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    SAMUEL

    PAGÉ-MORIN

    Vice-president and
    Director of development

    Our vigorous Vice President is determined to move the business forward. He has invested in improving production processes to the delight of customers. He knows how to surround himself well and is attentive to needs and trends. Clever, strategic and a good communicator, he believes that success is shared with customers. Friendly and proud, he is at your side, on the phone, in videoconference or in an exchange of emails to know and satisfy, with brio, your business horizons and your national or international markets.

  • BENJAMIN LECOMPTE

    Director of
    production

    Unafraid by the daily challenges, he juggles like a high-flying acrobat with the items to be produced and delivered. On the front line of operations, he's monitors the production chain sharply. Relentlessly, he is available to lend a hand to teams in problem-solving. Its vision is global and constantly aims for the efficiency of processes at the best cost. He is far-sighted, methodical and versatile. His working memory is as great as his enthusiasm for being in charge of production.

  • 0G9A1019-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    JEAN-FRANÇOIS

    GAGNON

    Operations Director

    He has been part of our family since his childhood and we admire his sacred fire. He shines with his executive intelligence and his frank smile. Always ready to assist, to train and to apply solutions, he has as an ally, his great patience. Concerned about safety at work and quality, he works tenaciously towards his professional goals. With an Olympian calm and legendary tact, he coordinates the different sectors of activity well. With loyalty, he creates support for the values of the company.

  • 0G9A1609-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    LOUISE

    PAGÉ

    Director of Human Resources, Health and Safety

    Skilled communicator, experienced in public relations and information, she focuses on recruiting the best employees and quality of life at work. On-the-job training is also one of his professional attributes. Our director also puts her experience to work in monitoring health and safety issues at work. Insightful, it encourages worker participation. It is with diplomacy that she interacts with all of our human resources.

  • JEAN-PIERRE

    DESROSIERS

    CPA, CA, M.Fisc, Director of Finance and Taxation

    He is a senior advisor with great added value through his many years of career in renowned accounting and tax offices. Rigorous, fine analyst, endowed with good judgment, he is adept on the business chessboard. Naturally sociable, he easily establishes links and puts a good mood in the air. His solid background of knowledge and his open mind are real assets to meet the challenges in our company.

  • 0G9A1033-removebg-preview__1_-removebg-p

    Alex

    Allain

    Paymaster

    With his beautiful deep voice, he could have worked in the radio field but he preferred to stay on the air with all our staff. Always on the air with all shift employees, he stands out with his respectful and positive approach, whether it is for payroll, benefits or employee assistance. He is also trusted by clients who appreciate him for his close collaboration and his discretion in following up on purchase orders.

  • 0G9A1616-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    CROSBY

    The companion

    He does not count the years at the factory but he has a lot of seniority as a faithful companion. His presence is appreciated by all, as well as his wisdom. Every day with him is a gift.

  • We are hiring !

    Send you resume

    Send your application to lpage@qualiplast.com indicating the desired position. Only successful candidates will be contacted.

0G9A1707.jpg

General Information

Sales and Quotes

490 Hébert Street

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (Quebec) Canada J6S 2B4

© 2020 by Beyond Booking .

All rights reserved to Qualiplast.

0G9A1570.jpg

UNE HISTOIRE DE FAMILLE

DEPUIS 1997 !

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ? 

 

La famille Pagé-Morin

Les Plastiques Qualiplast est une entreprise familiale créée en 1997 par notre président, Jean-Pierre Morin. 

Le lancement s'est fait au moyen d'une machine de thermoformage qui produisait cinq pièces
différentes pour un client local. Malgré ses humbles débuts, l'entreprise a connue une croissance exponentielle au cours de ses 23 ans d'existence. La compagnie produit aujourd'hui plus de 150 produits en plastique thermoformés. Destinés à des clients OEM ou des clients de différentes industries situées dans 15 pays à travers le monde. Son succès est lié à la production intégrée, de la conception du produit à la réalisation finale adaptée à chacun de ses clients.

NOTRE DIRECTION

 
  • 0G9A1600-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    JEAN-PIERRE MORIN

    Président

    À la tête d’une troisième entreprise en carrière, sa créativité est innée et son leadership entrepreneurial est sa figure de proue. Il a bâtit sa feuille de route avec son franc-parler, ses outils et en parcourant le monde. En mode solution quand il faut produire et fort d’une longue expérience manufacturière, il fait de vos projets une réalité. Voici un chef passionné qui ne craint pas de travailler dans l’usine, motivant son personnel à se dépasser. Il est de nature audacieuse et fait grandir l’entreprise en même temps que sa clientèle.

  • 0G9A1583-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    SAMUEL

    PAGÉ-MORIN

    Vice-président et
    directeur du développement

    Notre vice-président, plein de vigueur, est déterminé à faire avancer l’entreprise. Il s’est investi dans l’amélioration des procédés de production au grand plaisir des clients. Il sait bien s’entourer et est à l’écoute des besoins et des tendances. Astucieux, stratégique et bon communicateur, il est d’avis que le succès se partage avec la clientèle. Sympathique et fier, il est à vos côtés, au bout du fil, en visioconférence ou dans un échange de courriels pour connaître et satisfaire, avec brio, vos horizons d’affaires et vos marchés nationaux ou internationaux.

  • BENJAMIN LECOMPTE

    Directeur de la
    production

    Challengé par le défi quotidien, il jongle comme un acrobate de haute voltige avec les articles à produire et à livrer. En première ligne des opérations, son suivi de la chaîne de production est affûté. Sans relâche, il est disponible pour prêter main-forte aux équipes dans la résolution de problèmes. Sa vision est globale et vise constamment l’efficience des procédés au meilleur coût. Il est prévoyant, méthodique et polyvalent. Sa mémoire de travail est aussi grande que l’enthousiasme qu’il a d’être aux commandes de la production.

  • 0G9A1019-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    JEAN-FRANÇOIS

    GAGNON

    Directeur des opérations 

    Il fait partie de notre famille depuis sa tendre enfance et on admire son feu sacré.  Il rayonne par son intelligence exécutive et son sourire franc. Toujours prêt à assister, à former et à appliquer des solutions, il a comme alliée, sa grande patience. Soucieux de la sécurité au travail et de la qualité, il œuvre avec ténacité à ses buts professionnels.  Doté d’un calme olympien et d’un tact légendaire, il coordonne bien les différents secteurs d’activités. Avec loyauté, Il suscite l’adhésion aux valeurs de l’entreprise.

  • 0G9A1609-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    LOUISE

    PAGÉ

    Directrice des ressources humaines, santé et sécurité 

    Habile communicatrice, expérimentée en relations publiques et information, elle se concentre sur le recrutement des meilleurs employés et la qualité de vie au travail. La formation en cours d’emploi fait aussi partie de ses attributs professionnels. Notre directrice met aussi son expérience à contribution dans le suivi des dossiers de santé et de sécurité au travail. Perspicace, elle suscite la participation des travailleurs. C’est avec diplomatie qu’elle interagit auprès de l’ensemble de nos ressources humaines.

  • JEAN-PIERRE

    DesRosiers

    CPA, CA, M.Fiscaliste

    Il est un conseiller sénior possédant une grande valeur ajoutée par ses nombreuses années de carrière dans des bureaux de comptables et fiscalistes renommés. Rigoureux, fin analyste, doté d’un bon jugement, il est adroit sur l’échiquier des affaires. D’un naturel sociable, il établit aisément des liens et met de la bonne humeur dans l’air. Son solide bagage de connaissances et son esprit ouvert sont de véritables atouts pour relever les défis dans notre entreprise.

  • 0G9A1033-removebg-preview__1_-removebg-p

    Alex

    Allain

    Chef comptable

    Avec sa belle voix grave, il aurait pu travailler dans le domaine radiophonique mais il a préféré demeurer en ondes avec le personnel et la clientèle. Il relève le défi de superviser les opérations comptables et de participer à la mise en place de processus permettant de maintenir une saine gestion financière. Il se démarque par son approche respectueuse et positive. Son étroite collaboration et sa discrétion lui valent la cote de confiance auprès de la clientèle.

  • 0G9A1616-removebg-preview-removebg-previ

    CROSBY

    Le compagnon 

    Il ne compte pas les années à l'usine mais il a beaucoup d'ancienneté comme fidèle compagnon. Sa présence est appréciée de tous, ainsi que sa sagesse. Chaque jour avec lui est un cadeau. 

  • Nous Recrutons !

    Joignez-vous à nous !

    Envoyez votre candidature à lpage@qualiplast.com en indiquant le poste désiré. Seuls les candidats retenus seront contactés.

0G9A1707.jpg

Information génerale

Ventes et soumissions

490, rue Hébert

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (Québec) Canada J6S 2B4

© 2020 par Beyond Booking. Tout droits réservés à Qualiplast.